Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

PublisherBusiness OfficeProduction
Sharon Lynett  
315-343-3800 ext. 2248315-343-3800315-343-3800 ext. 2258
slynett@palltimes.com billing@palltimes.comgraphics@palltimes.com

 

OswegoCountyNewsNow.com is a collaborative effort of Oswego County’s two main newspapers, The Palladium-Times (located in Oswego NY) and The Valley News (located in Fulton NY).  Together, we bring readers the most local news for Oswego County on a 24/7 news cycle.  With dedicated local reporters on regular beats, no one covers Oswego County NY better.  In addition to quality news reporting and the most local news content, OswegoCountyNewsNow delivers a marketplace to bring the buyers and sellers of our communities together on a daily basis. 

 

Editor:

Ben Grieco
315-343-3800 ext. 2245
editor@palltimes.com

Sports Editor:

N/A
315-343-3800 ext. 2242
editor@palltimes.com

Staff Reporter:

Xiana Fontno
315-343-3800 ext. 2243
xfontno@palltimes.com 

Advertising Sales:

Tom Bachman
315-604-7041
tbachman@palltimes.com

Classified/Legal Notices:

Kara McLaughlin
315-343-3800 ext. 2249
classifieds@palltimes.com

Circulation Manager

Stephanie Castiglia
315-343-3800 ext. 2222
circulation@palltimes.com

Editor:

Mike LeBoeuf
315-343-3800 ext. 2256
editor@fultonvalleynews.com

Sports Editor:

N/A
315-343-3800 ext. 2242
editor@palltimes.com

Staff Reporter:

Savannah Norton
315-343-3800 ext. 2236
snorton@palltimes.com

Advertising Sales:

Jackie Scholz
(315) 729-1164
jscholz@palltimes.com 

Classified/Legal Notices:

Kara McLaughlin
315-343-3800 ext. 2249
classifieds@palltimes.com

Latest e-Edition