OSWEGO — The roster for the Oswego Little League 10-and-under all-star team has been announced.

The squad will consist of Aiden DeSantis, Brett DeGrenier, Christian Thompson, Connor Kelly, Edward Kuzawski, Gavin Guynn, Hunter Joseph, Maddon Carr, Maddox Browngardt, Michael Waters, Owen Bartlett and Reiyomar Colon.

Oswego is set to compete in the District 8 10U tournament, which start this weekend.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.