Oswego Girls Lacrosse Club

The Oswego Girls Lacrosse Club won the South Pool division at the Fingerlakes Lacrosse Tournament Sunday. In the front row, from left to right, are Alison Gurney, Caroline Furlong, Lynnae LaPage, Mia Gibson, Rowan Mott, Hailey Freeburn, Claire Hall and Kayleigh Cough. In the middle row are Sophia Waite, Nicholette Licatese, Tenley Smegelsky, Devon Bond and Abigail Mulcahey  In the back row are coaches Jennifer Mulcahey, Tabitha Pelkey and Ellen Gibson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.