Contact Us

 

PublisherBusiness OfficeProduction
Jon D. SpauldingJoyce PrzybylTrish Lutz
315-343-3800 ext. 2248315-343-3800 ext. 2223315-343-3800 ext. 2247
jspaulding@palltimes.com jprzybyl@palltimes.comtlutz@palltimes.com

 

OswegoCountyNewsNow.com is a collaborative effort of Oswego County’s two main newspapers, The Palladium-Times (located in Oswego NY) and The Valley News (located in Fulton NY).  Together, we bring readers the most local news for Oswego County on a 24/7 news cycle.  With dedicated local reporters on regular beats, no one covers Oswego County NY better.  In addition to quality news reporting and the most local news content, OswegoCountyNewsNow delivers a marketplace to bring the buyers and sellers of our communities together on a daily basis. 

 

Editor:

Seth Wallace
315-343-3800 ext. 2245
editor@palltimes.com

Sports:
Kevin Smith
315-343-3800 ext. 2239
ksmith@palltimes.com

Advertising Sales/Billing:
Tiera Barnes
315-343-3800 ext. 2229
tbarnes@palltimes.com

Classified Advertising Executive:
Angela Zagame
315-343-3800 ext. 2249
classifieds@palltimes.com

Circulation Manager
Chrissy Mitchelson
315-343-3800 ext. 2222
cmitchelson@palltimes.com


Editor:
Mike LeBoeuf
315-343-3800 ext. 2256
editor@fultonvalleynews.com

Circulation and Classifieds:
Diane Babcock
315-343-3800 ext. 2234
diane@fultonvalleynews.com