Oswego County Retired Teachers Association scholarship 2019

Above from left are; OCRTA Scholarship Co-Chairperson Rose Ann Myers, Elizabeth Roik (Fulton), Kassidy Schad (Central Square), Codie Thresher (APW), and OCRTA Scholarship Co-Chairperson Darlene Jarvis. Absent from the photo is Victoria Harriger (Mexico) also a scholarship winner.

OSWEGO – The Oswego County Retired Teachers Association (OCRTA) recently awarded $500 scholarships to four Oswego County students that will be entering the field of education this fall. The scholarships were awarded at a luncheon for the recipients and their parents.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.